Japanese Cooking Class

Ramen & Gyoza Making

Ramen are the well known Japanese noodles loved all over the world for being a quick and easy meal. Gyoza are Japanese dumplings, a popular finger-food.

rameny&gyoza

Ramen & Gyoza Making : CHF109

In this class, we will:

  • Make two soup bases: shio (soy salt-based) and spicy miso (soy bean paste-based)
  • Make the ramen noodles from scratch
  • Learn how to prepare the broth for ramen soup
  • Add other typical ingredients for ramen, such as nibuta pork, flavoured egg, spicy oil
  • Make a side-dish of gyoza dumplings with a pork filling

*A home made dessert is served.

 

Upcoming classes

– 16.10.2021 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : in English/ en anglais

– 30.10.2021 (Sat/sa) : 10h30 : with Chicken (in French)/ avec Poulet (en français)

Additional class/Cours de supplémentaire : 12.11.2021 (Fri/ve) 18h30 Full/Complet 

– 14.11.2021 (Sun/di) 10h30

– 24.11.2021 (Wed/me) 18h30 : in French /en français

– 27.11.2021 (Sat/sa) 10h30

– 08.12.2021 (Wed/me) 18h30

– 11.12.2021 (Sat/sa) : 10h30

Easy Ramen & Gyoza 28.12.2021 (Tue/ma) :10h30

Easy Ramen & Gyoza 07.01.2022 (Fri/ve) : 10h30

*Please note that “Easy Ramen & Gyoza” is not the same contents as our regular Ramen & Gyoza classes.

Sign up for the workshop

Workshop Schedule Calendar

 

日本語でのクラスのお申し込みも、受け付けております。詳細はお問い合わせください。

Contact MatchaGreen