Japanese Cooking Classes Schedule Calendar

The schedule is subject to change without prior notice. Please be aware that the schedule is subject to change without prior notice.

(Confirmed classes will not be changed).

The schedule calendar is currently under maintenance. Please see the schedule list.

Sushi Making Basics : CHF105p.p.

17.12.2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : *Take away / Emporter (CHF95)

18.12.2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : *Take away / Emporter (CHF95)

06.01.2023 (Fri/ve) 10h30 : Holiday Sushi Workshop/Child&Parent

28.01.2023 (Sat/sa) 10h30

17.02.2023 (Fri/ve) 14h30 : Holiday Sushi Workshop/Child&Parent

18.02.2023 (Sst/sa) 10h30

22.02.2023 (Wed/me) 18h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

.

Ramen & Gyoza Making : CHF110p.p.

*Vegetarian Ramen & Dumplings class is held as a separate class. Please enquire.

rameny&gyoza

27.11.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30 : Full/Complet

29.11.2022 (Tue/ma) 10h30 (Fr)

30.11.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30

11.12.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30 : in French/en français : Full/Complet

14.12.2022 (Wed/me)18h30

07.01.2023 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : VEGETARIAN (in French)

25.01.2023 (Wed/me) 18h30

29.01.2023 (Sun/di) 10h30 (in English)

11.02.2023 (Sat/sa) 10h30

14.02.2023 (Tue/ma) 10h30 : Easy Ramen&Gyoza(CHF95p.p.)

26.02.2023 (Sun/di) 10h30

 Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

.

Japanese Home Cooking : CHF105p.p.

*This class menu from March can be adapted to be VEGETARIAN. Please let us know when you book.

Introduction to Japanese home cooking

07.12.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30 : in English/en anglais

10.12.2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : in French/en français

04.02.2023 (Sat/sa) 10h30

08.02.2023 (Wed/me) 18h30

.

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

.

.

Oven Katsu Curry : CHF100p.p.

curryOn request in January and February / Sur demande en janvier et février

.

.

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

.

.

Japanese Confectionery : CHF70p.p.

Japanese confectionery

04.12.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30 (Fr) :

04.01.2023 (Wed/me) 10h30(Fr)

22.01.2023 (Sun/di) 10h30 : at/à Marutcha (menu Houjicha)

16.02.2023 (Thu/je) 10h30

19.02.2023 (Sun/di) 10h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

.

Japanese Street Food : CHF100p.p.

street food

18.01.2023 (Wed/me) 18h30

21.01.2023 (Sat/sa) 10h30

.

Sign up for a class / S’in

.

.

.

Vegetarian with Japanese Food : CHF105p.p.

*The Japanese Home Cooking class menu is adapted to be VEGETARIAN during this season. Please let us know when you book. (the price is same as the regular class)

vegetarian07.12.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30

10.12.2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30

14.01.2023 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : VEGETARIAN Ramen&Gyoza (Fr)

04.02.2023 (Sat/sa) 10h30

08.02.2023 (Wed/me) 18h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

.


Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

*Feel free to contact us for private events, team building, class at your place, etc.The schedule calendar is currently under maintenance. Please see the schedule list.