Japanese Cooking Classes Schedule Calendar

Click→ Cooking Classes Schedule in January & February 2022.

or, please see the schedule calendar below.

* The Federal Council has announced a new rule of Covid, all participants in my classes (aged 16 and over) will be required to show their Covid Certificate and I would like to request “2G” in my workshop and classes. I apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you in advance for your understanding and cooperation

Sushi Making Basics 

12.01.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30

15. 01. 2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : in French /en français

09.02.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30

13.02.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

 

Ramen & Gyoza Making

rameny&gyoza

19.01.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30

22.01.2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30 FUll/Complet

02.02.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30 Full/Complet

06.02.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

 

Japanese Home Cooking

Introduction to Japanese home cooking

23.02.2022 (Wed/me) 18h30 : in English / en anglaise

27.02.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

 

 

 

Oven Katsu Curry

curry

26.01.2022 (Wed/ma) 18h30

29.01.2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

 

 

 

Japanese Confectionery

09.01.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30 : at Marutcha (Lausanne) , in French/en français

30.01.2022 (Sun/di) 10h30

Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

 

 

 

Vegetarian with Japanese Food

*There are no dates for this class at the moment. If you are interested, please contact us.


Sign up for a class / S’inscrire à un cours

*Feel free to contact us for private events, team building, class at your place, etc.