Archive | Workshops RSS feed for this section

cooking class

Upcoming Cooking Classes juin et juillet 2020

Upcoming Cooking Classes / Spring-Summer 2020 You can see upcoming classes in June and July on the workshop calendar now. If you are interested in Japanese Home Cooking and Vegetarian with Japanese food, please contact me. Vous pouvez les cours à venir en juin et juillet voir sur le calendrier de l’atelier. Si vous êtes […]

Read More
cooking class

Upcoming cooking classes

Upcoming Cooking Classes / Spring-Summer 2020 Ce sont nos cours de cuisine réguliers avec des nouveaux menu à parti de mars.. Vous pouvez les voir sur le calendrier de l’atelier. Japanese Home Cooking : CHF105 Bento et Karaage   Vegetarian with Japanese Food : CHF98 Nouille Soba et Goma tôfu   Japanese Confectionery : CHF69 […]

Read More
ramen

Vegetarian Ramen & Gyoza Making

  VEGETARIAN RAMEN & GYOZA Ramen & Gyoza, ils sont maintenant les plats de rue japonais les plus populaires. Alors pourquoi pas ne manger ces plats en version végétarien?! Vous pouvez apprendre à faire du bouillon de dashi japonais végétarien ainsi que des nouilles ramen et du gyoza. VEGETARIAN Ramen & Gyoza Class : CHF109 […]

Read More
gyoza

Gyoza Set Menu

Cours de Cuisine Japonaise Gyoza Set Menu Le Gyoza est une ravioli chinois à la façon japonaise. C’est un cours pratique. Nous préparons les gyoza à partir de zéro et nous terminons par un menu de gyoza! Gyoza Set Menu : CHF90p.p. (à emporter après le cous: CHF80p.p.) Faire des pâte de gyoza à partir de zéro. […]

Read More
{:en}Japanese Confectionery: Daifuku-Mochi & Dorayaki{:}{:fr}Douceurs japonaises{:}

Douceurs japonaises

Douceurs japonaises Daifuku-Mochi & Dorayaki Nous ferons une version du Daifuku-Mochi qui s’appelle l’Ichigo-Daifuku, ainsi que du Dorayaki. Le mochi est une pâte de riz japonais et la version classique ne contient que du mochi sucré, de l’anko (une pâte de haricots Azuki sucrée). L’Ichigo-Daifuku y ajoute une fraise. Ces deux plats sont actuellement très […]

Read More
Sushi for fun

Cooking for fun: Sushi Making

Atelier Cuisine Japonais pour Votre Evénement Cooking for Fun : Sushi Making : CHF90p.p. Team building, Événement privé, Activité privée, Occasion special… Faire quelque chose avec un groupe c’est toujours amusant. Ce cours de sushi est pour un groupe d’ amis et n’est désigné pas seulement pour les personnes qui aiment cuisiner, mais aussi pour […]

Read More
Uramaki sushi

Préparation de Sushis : les bases

Préparation de Sushis : les bases Aimeriez-vous faire des sushis chez vous? L’atelier “Sushi : les bases” a ètè conçu pour vous! Vous pourrez y apprendre comment préparer le riz pour sushi et les autres ingrédients et la méthode à suivre pour les faire. Quand vous connaissez mes astuces, vous pourrez les faire chez vous! […]

Read More
{:en}"Cooking for Fun" Workshops{:}{:fr}Ateliers de Cuisine "Fun"{:}

Ateliers de Cuisine “Fun”

Ateliers de Cuisine “Fun” Le but des ateliers “Fun” est le fun, et non pas la maîtrise des techniques de cuisine japonaise. Chaque atelier “Fun” peut être personnalisé pour vous, basé sur un des cours parmi notre palette de cours réguliers. (Voir notre Horaire des Ateliers.) Sushi Making Fun Gyoza Making Okonomiyaki & Yakitori Cuisine […]

Read More
Intro Japanese Cooking Spring 2018

Cooking Classes in March & April

Cooking Classes in March & April >>> Schedules Calendar Sushi Basic 11 April / Avril (Wed/Me) 18h30 20 April / Avril (Fri /Ve) 10h 27 April / Avril (Fri / Ve) 18h30 Introduction Japanese Food <Spring/Printemps> 8 March / Mars (Thu/Jeu) 10h 21 March/Mars (Wed/Me) 10h Fully booked 23 March /Mars (Fri/Ve) 18h30 24 March/Mars […]

Read More
rameny&gyoza

Ramen & Gyoza Making

Cours de Cuisine Japonais Ramen & Gyoza Making ( Préparation de Ramen et Gyoza ) Les ramen et les gyoza sont populaires au Japon et maintenant dans le monde entier. Dans ce cours, vous apprendrez à faire tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour préparer des ramen et des gyoza, avec des recettes adaptées pour […]

Read More
Holiday classes for kids

Atelier de Cuisine de Vacances

Atelier de Cuisine de Vacances theMatchaGreen propose des ateliers spéciaux pendant les vacances scolaires.   workshops details Making Sushi  Making Gyoza Workshop calendar

Read More
sushi

Sushi for Valentine

Atelier Cuisine : Sushi for Valentine   Que prévoyez-vous pour la Saint-Valentin? Que diriez-vous de faire des sushis? Sushi n’est pas seulement le maki rouleaux ou nigiri que vous connaissez. Ces belles formes sont aussi des sushis. Dans cette classe, nous allons faire des formes de sushis spéciales adaptées à l’événement romantique et maki rouleaux. […]

Read More

Archive | Workshops RSS feed for this section

cooking class

Upcoming Cooking Classes in June & July

Upcoming Cooking Classes / Spring-Summer 2020 You can see upcoming classes in June and July on the workshop calendar now. If you are interested in Japanese Home Cooking and Vegetarian with Japanese food, please contact me. Vous pouvez les cours à venir en juin et juillet voir sur le calendrier de l’atelier. Si vous êtes […]

Read More
cooking class

Upcoming Cooking Classes / Spring-Summer 2020

These are our regular cookery classes with new menu from March. You can see them on the workshop calendar. Japanese Home Cooking : CHF105 Bento × Karaage  Vegetarian with Japanese Food  : CHF98 Soba Noodle & Goma Tôfu   Japanese Confectionery : CHF69 Daifuku-Mochi (berry cheesecake filling) & Kohakutô   Regular Classes Sushi Making – […]

Read More
ramen

Vegetarian Ramen & Gyoza Class

VEGETARIAN RAMEN & GYOZA Ramen & Gyoza, they are top popular Japanese street food now. Why not for vegetarian?! You can learn how to make vegetarian Japanese dashi broth as well as the ramen noodle and gyoza. VEGETARIAN Ramen & Gyoza Class : CHF109 In this class, we will: make two soup bases : shôyu […]

Read More
gyoza

Gyoza Set Menu

Japanese Cooking Class Gyoza Set Menu Gyoza is a Japanese-style pan-fried + steamed dumpling. It’s a hands-on class. We make the gyoza from scratch and end up with a gyoza set meal!   Gyoza Making : CHF90p.p. (to take away after the class: CHF80p.p.) In this class we will: Make gyoza wraps from scratch Make gyoza […]

Read More
{:en}Japanese Confectionery: Daifuku-Mochi & Dorayaki{:}{:fr}Douceurs japonaises{:}

Japanese Confectionery: Daifuku-Mochi & Dorayaki

Japanese Confectionery Daifuku-Mochi & Dorayaki In this class we make two sweet desserts : a special kind of Daifuku-Mochi and Dorayaki. Mochi is a rice paste made from glutinous rice. Classic Daifuku-Mochi is made of only two ingredients: sweet mochi and a sweet Azuki bean paste called anko. Ichigo-Daifuku adds a strawberry. Ichigo-Daifuku-Mochi is very […]

Read More
Sushi for fun

Cooking for Fun: Sushi Making

Atelier Cuisine Japonais pour Votre Evénement Cooking for Fun : Sushi Making : CHF90p.p. Team building, Événement privé, Activité privée, Occasion special… Faire quelque chose avec un groupe c’est toujours amusant. Ce cours de sushi est pour un groupe d’ amis et n’est désigné pas seulement pour les personnes qui aiment cuisiner, mais aussi pour […]

Read More
Uramaki sushi

Sushi Making Basics

Sushi Making Basics Would you like to make Sushi at home? Take the MatchaGreen workshop “Sushi: the basics”! You will learn how to prepare the sushi rice and other ingredients and how to make the sushi. Once you learn the tips, you can try these at home easily.      SUSHI MAKING BASICS : CHF105p.p. […]

Read More
{:en}"Cooking for Fun" Workshops{:}{:fr}Ateliers de Cuisine "Fun"{:}

“Cooking for Fun” Workshops

Workshops for Your EVENT, “Cooking for Fun” The goal of a “Cooking for fun” session is the fun, not mastering the techniques. Each “Cooking for fun” workshop can be customized for you, based on a class from our regular offering. (Have a look at our Workshop Calendar to get an idea of what you can choose […]

Read More
Intro Japanese Cooking Spring 2018

Cooking Classes in March & April

Cooking Classes in March & April >>> Schedules Calendar Sushi Basic 11 April / Avril (Wed/Me) 18h30 20 April / Avril (Fri /Ve) 10h 27 April / Avril (Fri / Ve) 18h30 Introduction Japanese Food <Spring/Printemps> 8 March / Mars (Thu/Jeu) 10h 21 March/Mars (Wed/Me) 10h Fully booked 23 March /Mars (Fri/Ve) 18h30 24 March/Mars […]

Read More
rameny&gyoza

Ramen & Gyoza Making

Japanese Cooking Class Ramen & Gyoza Making ( Preparation of Ramen and Gyoza ) Ramen and gyoza are popular in Japan and now all over the world. In this class you will learn to make everything you need to make ramen and gyoza, with recipes adapted to make them at home. Class details Ramen & […]

Read More
Holiday classes for kids

Holiday cooking classes for children

Holiday Cooking Workshop theMatchaGreen offers special workshops the school holidays .   workshops details Making Sushi  Making Gyoza Workshop calendar

Read More
sushi

Sushi for Valentine’s Day

Sushi for Valentines Day What are you planning for the Valentine’s day coming? How about making sushi? Sushi is not only the maki rolls or nigiri that you are familiar with. These lovely shapes are also sushi. In this class we will be making special sushi shapes suitable for the romantic event and maki rolls. […]

Read More