{:en}ラーメン&餃子クラス{:}{:fr}ラーメン&餃子クラス{:}

ラーメン&餃子クラス

らーめん&餃子クラス このクラスは日本語でのクラスとなります。レシピを英語、またはフランス語でご希望の方はお申し込みの際にお伝えください。 Les cours de cette journée se dérouleront en japonais. Ramen & Gyoza Making : CHF109 2種類のらーめんスープ: 塩ラーメンとスパイシー味噌 らーめんの麺を一から作成。 らーめん用の出汁の取り方 らーめんの具など: 煮豚チャーシュー、味付け卵、鶏油 餃子: 皮も一から作成。具は基本の豚肉。 *ミニ自家製デザートプレートが付きます。   Sign up for the workshop お申し込みはこちら Workshop Schedule Calendar 料理教室日程表 平日昼間は、少人数でのプライベートクラスも受け付けております。お問い合わせください。 Contact MatchaGreen    

Read More
{:en}Japanese Street Food{:}{:fr}Street Food Japonais{:}

Street Food Japonais

Cour de Cuisine Japonais Japanese Street Food Okonomiyaki・Yakisoba・Yakitori ・Takoyaki Dans ce cours de cuisine, vous pouvez apprendre les “Street food” japonais. Aimez-vous les galettes? Alors vous allez adorer l’Okonomiyaki! L’Okonomiyaki est une galette du style japonais avec du chou, servie avec une sauce japonaise spéciale, de la mayonnaise, des bonites sec en très fines tranches et […]

Read More
{:en}Schedule{:}{:fr}Horaire{:}

Horaire

Calendrier des Cours de Cuisine Japonaise Le calendrier est susceptible d’être modifié sans préavis. Veuillez noter que le programme est susceptible d’être modifié sans préavis. (Les cours confirmées ne seront pas modifiées). Le calendrier est actuellement en cours de maintenance. Veuillez consulter la liste des horaires. Sushi Making Basics : CHF105p.p. 17.12.2022 (Sat/sa) 10h30 : […]

Read More
{:en}Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food{:}{:fr}Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food{:}

Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food

Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food Atelier de dégustation collaborative L’atelier de saisons & theMatchaGreen Que savez-vous de l’huile d’olive ? Comment l’utilisez-vous pour votre cuisine ? Vous voulez savoir comment je l’utilise pour la cuisine japonaise ? Vous pouvez apprendre les deux dans cet atelier. Dans cet atelier, “L’Atelier de Saisons“, une sommelière d’huile d’olive […]

Read More
Introduction to Japanese home cooking

Japanese Home Cooking (Cuisine Japonaise Familiale)

Cours de Cuisine Japonais Japanese Home Cooking (cuisine japonaise familiale) : CHF105p.p. Dans ce cours, vous apprendrez à connaître de nombreux aliments japonais que nous mangeons à la maison, des plus traditionnels aux plus fusionnels. Comme ces repas sont consommés quotidiennement, ils sont faciles et pas difficiles à préparer ou à arranger. Et si vous […]

Read More
{:en}Collaboration Event{:}{:fr}Événement de Collaboration{:}

Événement de Collaboration

Il s’agit d’événements collaboratifs. Vous pourrez découvrir les différentes possibilités et potentiels de ces produits et découvrir de nouveaux aliments japonais et de nouvelles saveurs! Si vous souhaitez collaborer avec moi pour un atelier de cuisine et de dégustation ou pour une séance photo, n’hésitez pas à me contacter.   Japanese Confectionery / Douceur japonaise CHF70p.p. […]

Read More
{:en}Vegetarian with Japanese Food{:}{:fr}Vegetarian with Japanese Food{:}

Vegetarian with Japanese Food

Cours de Cuisine Japonais Vegetarian with Japanese Food : CHF100p.p. Les sushis, les ramens, les gyoza et les okonomiyaki sont populaires, mais que diriez-vous d’un peu de cuisine japonaise familiale? Ce cours vous permettra d’apprendre de nombreux plats végétariens traditionnels et fusion japonais. *Le menu sera répété plusieurs fois, mais il est susceptible d’être modifié […]

Read More
ラーメン

Atelier : Easy Ramen & Gyoza

Atelier de Cuisine Japonaise Easy Ramen & Gyoza Making Cet atelier est conçu pour offrir du plaisir à tout le monde, et pas seulement à ceux qui aiment cuisiner. Même si vous n’aimez pas préparer les repas et que vous n’avez jamais l’intention d’apprendre à le faire, ce n’est pas grave ! L’objectif est que […]

Read More
{:en}Japanese Confectionery{:}{:fr}Douceurs Japonaises{:}

Douceurs Japonaises

Douceurs Japonaises (Daifuku-Mochi & Autres) Nous préparons deux douceurs japonaises, l’un est le Daifuku-Mochi et une autre douceur japonaise. Vous découvrirez non seulement la nourriture japonaise mais aussi de diverses douceurs japonaises dans ce cours ! La garniture du Daifuku-Mochi et les autres douceurs varient selon la saison. Veuillez vous référer au menu. Confiserie Japonaise : CHF70p.p. […]

Read More
{:en}Oven Cooked Katsu & Curry (Katsu Curry){:}{:fr}Katsu au Four & Curry (Katsu Curry){:}

Katsu au Four & Curry (Katsu Curry)

Katsu au Four & Curry (Katsu Curry) (Curry de style japonais avec katsu non frit, cuit au four) Le Katsu est une forme abrégée du mot japonais cutlet, Curry + Cutlet = Katsu Curry. Quelle est la différence entre le curry indien et le curry japonais ? La différence principale est que le curry japonais […]

Read More
{:en}Upcoming Cooking Classes from September & October 2020{:}{:fr}Upcoming Classes from September 2020{:}

Upcoming Classes from September 2020

Comment était votre été? Comment est vos vie avec la nouvelle normalité? Je fais de mon mieux dans ma vie ordinaire et bien sûr lors de mes cours de cuisine. Je tiens à remercier tous les participants qui ont été très gentils, comprenant les «nouvelles normes» et toujours très favorables. Voici le calendrier des cours […]

Read More
{:en}Japanese Confectionery (afternoon/après-midi) :Autumn-Winter 2020{:}{:fr}Japanese Confectionery (après-midi): autumn 2020{:}

Japanese Confectionery (après-midi): autumn 2020

Japanese Confectionery : CHF69 Daifuku-Mochi (marron cream) + Dorayaki (matcha cream + anko) Nous ferons des Daifuku-Mochi & Dorayaki fourrés à la crème marron avec une garniture au matcha / anko au cours de confiserie japonaise cette saison. Japanese Confectionery : CHF69 Daifuku-Mochi (marron cream) + Dorayaki (matcha cream/anko) * Le thé japonais est inclus. […]

Read More

{:en}ラーメン&餃子クラス{:}{:fr}ラーメン&餃子クラス{:}

ラーメン&餃子クラス

らーめん&餃子クラス このクラスは日本語でのクラスとなります。レシピを英語、またはフランス語でご希望の方はお申し込みの際にお伝えください。 Classes on this day will be held in Japanese. Ramen & Gyoza Making : CHF109 2種類のらーめんスープ: 塩ラーメンとスパイシー味噌 らーめんの麺を一から作成。 らーめん用の出汁の取り方 らーめんの具など: 煮豚チャーシュー、味付け卵、鶏油 餃子: 皮も一から作成。具は基本の豚肉。 *ミニ自家製デザートプレートが付きます。   Sign up for the workshop お申し込みはこちら Workshop Schedule Calendar 料理教室日程表 平日昼間は、少人数でのプライベートクラスも受け付けております。お問い合わせください。 Contact MatchaGreen    

Read More
{:en}Japanese Street Food{:}{:fr}Street Food Japonais{:}

Japanese Street Food

Japanese Cooking Class Japanese Street Food Okonomiyaki・Yakisoba・Yakitori   At this cooking class you will learn to cook the popular Japanese street foods Okonomiyaki (savoury cabbage pancake), Yakisoba(Japanese-style stir-fried noodle dish), Yakitori (Japanese chicken skewer) . Do you like savoury crêpes or pancakes?  Then you will love Okonomiyaki! Okonomiyaki is a Japanese style savoury pancake with cabbage served […]

Read More
{:en}Schedule{:}{:fr}Horaire{:}

Schedule

Japanese Cooking Classes Schedule Calendar Click→ Cooking Classes Schedule in January & February 2022. or, please see the schedule calendar below. Sushi Making Basics  26.04.2022 (Tue/ma) : Holiday sushi workshop 28.04.2022 (Thu/ju) : Holiday sushi workshop 08.05.2022 (Sun/di) : 10h30 22.05.2022 (Sun/di) : 10h30 : in French/en français 25.05.2022 (Wed/me) : 18h30   Sign up […]

Read More
{:en}Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food{:}{:fr}Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food{:}

Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food

Olive Oil Meets Japanese Food Workshop with L’atelier de saisons & theMatchaGreen What do you know about olive oil? How do you use it in your cooking? Would you like to  know how I use it in Japanese cooking? You can learn both in this workshop! Dans cet atelier, “L’Atelier de Saisons“, une sommelière d’huile […]

Read More
Introduction to Japanese home cooking

Japanese Home Cooking

Japanese Cooking Class Japanese Home Cooking : CHF105p.p. How many other Japanese foods do you know besides sushi, ramen and okonomiyaki ,,,, ? In this class you will learn about many of the Japanese foods that we eat at home, from the traditional to the fusion. As these meals are eaten on a daily basis, […]

Read More
{:en}Collaboration Event{:}{:fr}Événement de collaboration{:}

Collaboration Event

These are collaborative events. You can discover the various possibilities and potentials of these products and discover new Japanese food and new tastes. If you are interested in collaborating with me on a cooking and tasting workshop or a photo shoot, please do not hesitate to contact me.   Japanese Confectionery / Douceur japonaise : CHF70p.p. […]

Read More
{:en}Vegetarian with Japanese Food{:}{:fr}Vegetarian with Japanese Food{:}

Vegetarian with Japanese Food

Japanese Cooking Class Vegetarian with Japanese Food : CHF100 Sushi, ramen, gyoza and okonomiyaki are popular, but how about some Japanese home cooking? You can learn many Japanese traditional and fusion vegetarian meals at this class. *The menu will be repeated several times, but is subject to change without notice. Menu from September 2021   […]

Read More
ラーメン

Workshop : Easy Ramen & Gyoza

Japanese Cooking Workshop Easy Ramen & Gyoza This workshop is designed to provide fun for everyone, not only for those who like to cook. Even if you don’t like preparing food and never intend to learn how, that’s fine! The point is for all of you to enjoy the activity together. *Private lessons must be […]

Read More
{:en}Japanese Confectionery{:}{:fr}Douceurs Japonaises{:}

Japanese Confectionery

Japanese Confectionery (Daifuku-Mohi & Others) We make two Japanese sweets, one is Daifuku-Mochi and another Japanese confectionery. You will discover not only Japanese food but also various Japanese sweets in this class! The Daifuku-Mochi filling and the other sweets vary according to the season. Japanese Confectionery : CHF70p.p. Making Daifuku-Mochi dough and the filling Making other Japanese […]

Read More
{:en}Oven Cooked Katsu & Curry (Katsu Curry){:}{:fr}Katsu au Four & Curry (Katsu Curry){:}

Oven Cooked Katsu & Curry (Katsu Curry)

Oven Katsu & Curry (Katsu Curry) (Japanese style curry with non-fried oven cooked katsu)   Katsu is a shortened form of the Japanese word cutlet, Curry + Cutlet = Katsu Curry. What is the difference between Indian curry and Japanese curry? The main difference is that Japanese curry is always served with cooked Japanese rice […]

Read More
{:en}Upcoming Cooking Classes from September & October 2020{:}{:fr}Upcoming Classes from September 2020{:}

Upcoming Cooking Classes from September & October 2020

How was your summer? How is your life with the new-normal? I do my best in my ordinary life and of course at my cooking classes. I would like to say thank you to all participants who have been very kind, understanding the “new-standards” and always very supportive. Here is the course calendar for September at […]

Read More
{:en}Japanese Confectionery (afternoon/après-midi) :Autumn-Winter 2020{:}{:fr}Japanese Confectionery (après-midi): autumn 2020{:}

Japanese Confectionery (afternoon/après-midi) :Autumn-Winter 2020

Japanese Confectionery : CHF69 Daifuku-Mochi (marron cream) + Dorayaki (matcha cream + anko) We will make marron cream filled Daifuku-Mochi & Dorayaki with matcha/anko filling at the Japanese confectionery class this season. Japanese Confectionery : CHF69 Daifuku-Mochi (marron cream) + Dorayaki (matcha cream/anko) * Japanese tea is included. * The menu uses dairy. Up coming […]

Read More